Payton MacDonald's Sonic Divide chosen as an official selection for the Calcutta International Film Festival.

2,500 miles on a mountain bike, from Mexico to Canada, with 30 performances of new music created by some of the world's most original musical minds. This is the Sonic Divide, a unique performance art piece that brings together creative music, ultra-distance mountain biking, and film.

Composers include:
Bartlett, Nathaniel
Beglarian, Eve
Cooper, Dan
Esmail, Reena
Evans, Nat
Funk, Eric
Gordon, Michael
Grey, Melissa
Harrison, Michael
Hasenpflug, Thom
Ho Bynum, Taylor
Jarvis, Peter
Kitzke, Jerome
Link, John
Martin, Billy
Mittal, Aakash
Paranosic, Milica
Robert Morris
Pritsker, Gene
Rush, Stephen
Travis Salim
Sharp, Elliott
Srinivasan, Asha
Smith, Stuart Saunders
Swaminathan, Rajna
Tyson, Blake
Udow, Michael
Velez, Glen
Vishio, Anton
Weisberg, David